Digimon Adventure 2020 Episode Ranking

This is our agreed Digimon Adventure 2020 episode ranking for every released episode in the Digimon Adventure reboot, Digimon Adventure:, as we have discussed on the podcast.

  1. Episode 14 “The King of Insects Clash”
  2. Episode 15 “Zudomon’s Iron Hammer of Lightning”
  3. Episode 12 “Lilimon Blossoms”
  4. Episode 6 “The Targeted Kingdom”
  5. Episode 16 “The Jet-Black Shadow Invades Tokyo”
  6. Episode 17 “The Battle in Tokyo Against Orochimon”
  7. Episode 1 “Tokyo: Digital Crisis!”
  8. Episode 9 “The Ultimate Invasion”
  9. Episode 2 “WAR GAME”
  10. Episode 7 “That Man, Joe Kido”
  11. Episode 8 “The Children’s Siege”
  12. Episode 5 “The Holy Digimon”
  13. Episode 13 “Garudamon of the Crimson Wings”
  14. Episode 11 “The Wolf Standing Atop the Desert”
  15. Episode 4 “Birdramon Soars”
  16. Episode 3 “And to the Digital World”
  17. Episode 19 “Howl, Jyuoken”
  18. Episode 20 “The Seventh One Awakens!”
  19. Episode 10  “The Super Evolution of Steel”
  20. Episode 18 “Countdown to Tokyo’s Annihilation” 

You can help out the podcast and blog in the following ways:

And thank you to our supporters on Patreon; Joe, AnimeGuy, Steven Reeves, Kaida Washi, Chisai, Kyle, Tom, Lizmet, Nicholas, MetalMamemon, Sam, Spiral, Keith (From ‘Gon x Will x Hunting: A Hunter x Hunter Rewatch Podcast’), SilverHairedFreak25, Magnus, and Lucas!

Be sure to check us out on our various social media accounts: